

2022 AGGREGATE CHAMPIONS SUNSET COUNTRY



MANAGER: JENNIFER ROLLINS

LEAGUE EXECUTIVE: MEL MORRIS (PRESIDENT), CATHERINE DASNAY (SECRETARY), ROBERT KEEPER (TREASURER)
HIGH-LOW DOUBLES: DARRYL ROLLINS/KEITH KERNEY AND SHAUNA MCKAY/ARIEL OLDFORD
POA CLASSIC TEAM #1: TED LAKE, RALPH POTTER, JESSICA SCOTT, JUNE MCNALLY COACH: TIM GADD
POA CLASSIC TEAM #2: NICK MINER, MIKE PAVEY, TERRI-LYNN DALE, TERRY DELARONDE COACH: BARRY MINER

PREVIOUS AGGREGATE WINNERS

2022	SUNSET COUNTRY	2009	GATEWAY
2020	SUNSET COUNTRY	2008	GATEWAY
2019	THUNDER BAY	2007	GATEWAY
2018	GATEWAY	2006	GATEWAY
2017	GATEWAY	2005	GOLD BELT
2016	GATEWAY	2004	GATEWAY
2015	GATEWAY	2003	GATEWAY
2014	NICKEL DISTRICT	2002	SUNSET COUNTRY
2013	GATEWAY	2001	GATEWAY
2012	THUNDER BAY	2000	SUNSET COUNTRY
2011	SUNSET COUNTRY	1999	NICKEL DISTRICT
2010	SUNSET COUNTRY	1998	GATEWAY